Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Registrations Now Open! Absolute Frontiers: 5/30

Tank Commanders,

In this Best of 3 tournament, you'll have 7 minutes to down the opposing team. Form a team of 5 and choose any tank that is Tier 6 and below. Your team will have a 30 team tier point limit.

Sign up now!

Tournament Settings

  • Match Mode: Standard game mode
  • Battle Time: 7 minutes
  • Team roster size: 6
  • Starting line-up: 5
  • Maximum number of reserve: 1
  • Vehicle limitations: Tier 6
  • Team tier point limit: 30

 

Prizes

Each member of the winning teams will be awarded with:

  • First Place: 3,000
  • Second Place: 1,500
  • 3rd & 4th Place: 1,000
  • 5th - 8th Place: 500

 

Tournament Schedule

Map: Kharkov only, Best of 3, single elimination

  • Round 1 (32 teams, 1 / 16):29th Aug Friday 19:00pm UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)
  • Round 2 (16 teams, 1 / 8): 29th Aug Friday 19:45pm UTC+8 (11:45 UTC)
  • Round 3 (8 teams, 1 / 4): 29th Aug Friday 20:30pm UTC+8 (12:30 UTC)
  • Semi Final: 29th Aug Friday 21:15pm UTC+8 (13:15 UTC)
  • Grand Final: 29th Aug Friday 22:00pm UTC+8 (14:00 UTC)

 

Sign up now!

TournamentRegistration StartTournament Start
Registration Link
Absolute Frontiers 26 August, 2014 (Tue) 29 August, 2014 (Fri)

Sign Up Now

Not sure how a tournament works? Check out the links below:

How to create/join tournament teams | How to join a tournament match

 

Close