[Special] 10 Years of World of Tanks!

Tank Commander,

We're celebrating 10 years of amazing tank battles. Thank you for being part of the amazing journey!

Check the specials below:

Highlights:

  • Login to receive 1 day of WoT Premium Account daily for up to 10 days!
  • Convert your Elite EXP>FreeXP at 1 :40 Free EXP
  • [In-Game Shop] Discount on 180 and 360 Days of WoT Premium Account
  • 50% OFF consumables
  • Missions for x3 Crew EXP for Tier IV and above

 

[Special] 10 Days of PA for 10 Years of World of Tanks!

Event Start: 12 August, 2020 (Wednesday) @ 07:00 UTC+8 (23:00 UTC)

Event End: 23 August, 2020 (Saturday) @ 00:00 UTC+8 (16:00 UTC)

  • Mission: 10 Days of PA for 10 Years of World of Tanks!
Mission: 10 Days of PA for 10 Years of World of Tanks!

Rewards

  •  1 Day WoT Premium Account

Objective

  • Login

Restrictions

  • Once per day
  • 10 times per account

[Special] 10 Years of World of Tanks!

Event Start: 12 August, 2020 (Wednesday) @ 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)

Event End: 17 August, 2020 (Monday) @ 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)

  • First Victory EXP Bonus
  • Discounts on WoT Premium Account
  • Discount on EXP to Free EXP Conversion
  • Discounts on Consumables
  • Mission: 10 Years WoT with You: X3 Crew Exp
First Victory EXP Bonus

All First Victories will award x5 EXP for the duration of this event.

Discounts on WoT Premium Account

15% off for the following:

  • 180 Days WoT Premium Account Time
  • 360 Days WoT Premium Account Time
Discount on EXP to Free EXP Conversion

The exchange rate from EXP to Free EXP will be as follows throughout the event:

1: 40 

Discounts on Consumables

50% off for the following:

  •  Consumables
Mission: 10 Years WoT with You: X3 Crew Exp

Rewards

  • x3 Crew EXP

Objective

  • Play a battle

Restrictions

  • Repeatable
  • Tier IV and above
  • Random/Grand Battles only
Close