Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Wargaming Holiday Adventure

Tank Commanders,

Wargaming is bringing its fans a very special tale about the magic of the holidays! Watch how true friendship conquers all when a warplane and a tank join forces to help their newest teammate reach the Christmas tree before the clock strikes midnight!

Throughout 2014, Wargaming has been hard at work on our brand new title, World of Warships, and can't wait to share the game with the rest of the world in 2015. Whether you're on PC or console, smartphone or tablet, we have a lot of fantastic surprises for you next year and look forward to creating even greater gaming experiences. We hope you're as excited for the coming year as we are, and all of us at Wargaming would like to wish our fans out there a very happy holiday season and awesome 2015!

Did you know there's a hidden bonus code in the video?

Watch to find out!

Note: The code is valid from 23 December, 2014, 08:00 UTC+8 (0:00 UTC) to 16 January 2015, 07:59:59 UTC+8 (23:59:59 UTC).

 

Close