Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close
General News
In other languages: th zh-tw ja

Tank Commanders,

It's the 15th day of the Advent Calendar!

Today, we bring you a sale featuring the T-44-100. For the next 24 hours, you'll be able to purchase these bundles for this tank:

  • T-44-100 - Standard: Contains the tank and 1 garage slot
  • T-44-100 - Ultimate: Contains the tank, 1 garage slot, 5,250 gold, 30 personal reserves, and 15 x5 XP victory tokens

More details about the bundle, including the price, can be found below. Enjoy!

Roll Out!

What is the Advent Calendar?

 


 

Event Start: 15 December, 2016 (Thursday) @ 13:45 UTC+8 (05:45 UTC)

Event End: 16 December, 2016 (Friday) @ 14:20 UTC+8 (06:20 UTC)

 

 


Package Name
T-44-100 - Standard

 

Package Contents
 T-44-100
 1 Garage Slot

Value in Gold
12,800

Price
USD 52.56

Package Name
T-44-100 - Ultimate

Package Contents
T-44-100
 1 Garage Slot
15 x5 EXP Token
 30 Personal Reserves: +100% Crew EXP (2h)

5,250

Value in Gold
19,550

Price
USD 69.85


 


Featured Premium Tanks  

T-44-100

 

The T-44-100 is a Tier VIII vehicle from the USSR tech tree. This vehicle is technologically innovative, sports good armour protection, and comes equipped with a powerful 100mm gun. It has excellent mobility and speed as well. While its characteristics are great for its tier, be careful not to try and take on Tier X vehicles alone.


 



 

Purchase these deals for yourself or as gifts for your friends. Please refer to the Premium Shop Guide for information on how to use it.

Go to the Premium Shop

 

Close