[Premium Shop] Summer Sales

Tank Commanders,

The second half of the year is just beginning. There's definitely many more challenges and great battles ahead. Since we all grow with experience, how have you gotten stronger so far?

Here’s a huge tank sale to keep us going strong for the rest of the year!

Shop the deals below!

Check out today's packages here!  

[Premium Shop] Summer Sales: Day 10 - STA-2 + T-34-3

Event Start: 16 July, 2017 (Sunday) @ 13:45 UTC+8 (05:45 UTC)

Event End: 17 July 2017 (Monday) @ 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)

  • STA-2 - 30% Off
  • STA-2 - Best Buy
  • T-34-3 - 30% Off
  • T-34-3 - Best Buy
STA-2 - 30% Off

Package Contents:

  • VIII STA-2  
  •  1x Garage Slot
  • 5x First Victory bonus (Limit: 10 times/account)

Price

  • USD 22.55

PURCHASE NOW

STA-2 - Best Buy

Package Contents:

  • VIII STA-2  
  •  1 Garage Slot
  • 5x First Victory bonus (Limit: 30 times/account)
  •  30 Days Premium
  •  10 Personal Reserves: 300% Crew EXP for 1 hour

Price

  • USD 33.74

PURCHASE NOW

T-34-3 - 30% Off

Package Contents:

  • T-34-3
  •  1x Garage Slot
  • 5x First Victory bonus (Limit: 10 times/account)

Price

  • USD 32.63

PURCHASE NOW

T-34-3 - Best Buy

Package Contents:

  • T-34-3
  •  1 Garage Slot
  • 5x First Victory bonus (Limit: 30 times/account)
  •  30 Days Premium
  •  10 Personal Reserves: 300% Crew EXP for 1 hour

Price

  • USD 43.70

PURCHASE NOW

Close