Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Premium Shop: Paypal Special Event

Tank Commanders,

A new batch of PayPal supply crates have arrived! These attractive packages are available on the premium shop for a limited time only - so grab yours while you can.

 

Premium Shop: Paypal Special Event

Event Start: 21 June, 2015 (Sunday) @ 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)

Event End: 27 June, 2015 (Saturday) @ 23:00 UTC+8 (15:00 UTC)

 

Packages

Package Name
PayPal Supply Crate I

 

Package Contents
3,000
1 Day Premium
1 Large First Aid Kits

Price
USD 12.99
Package Name
PayPal Supply Crate II

 

Package Contents
6,500
3 Days Premium
2 Large First Aid Kits
2 Large Repair Kits

Price
USD 27.36
Package Name
PayPal Supply Crate III

 

Package Contents
25,000
BT-SV
1 Garage Slot
30 Days Premium

Price
USD 99.50
Package Name
PayPal Supply Crate IV

 

Package Contents
50,000
KV-220
1 Garage Slot
60 Days Premium

Price
USD 199

 


Purchase these deals for yourself or as gifts for your friends. Please refer to the Premium Shop Guide for information on how to use it.

Go to the Premium Shop

Close