Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Advent Calendar 2016: Day 6

Specials & In-game Events
In other languages: th zh-tw ja

Tank Commanders,

The Advent Calendar is officially up and running!

On the 4th day of December, we give you a sale featuring 360 days of Premium.

  •   360 Days Premium

More details about the bundle, including the cost can be found below. Enjoy!

Roll out!

What is the Advent Calendar?

 

 


 

Event Start: 06 December, 2016 (Tuesday) @ 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)

Event End: 07 December, 2016 (Wednesday) @ 14:20 UTC+8 (06:20 UTC)

 


 
Package Name
12 Months Premium

 

Package Contents
 360 Days Premium

Value in Gold
24,000

Price
USD 80.85
 

Purchase this deal for yourself or as gifts for your friends. Please refer to the Premium Shop Guide for information on how to use it.

Go to the Premium Shop

 

Close