Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Advent Calendar 2016: Day 20

Specials & In-game Events
In other languages: th zh-tw ja

Tank Commanders,

It's Day 20 of the Advent Calendar!

Today, we give you a sale featuring the Fury. For the next 24 hours, you'll be able to purchase the following bundle containing this rare tank:

  • Fury - Standard: Contains the tank, 1 garage slot, 4,200and a full crew with 100% skill.

More details about the bundle, including the cost can be found below. Enjoy!

Roll out!

What is the Advent Calendar?

 


 

Event Start: 20 December, 2016 (Tuesday) @ 13:45 UTC+8 (05:45 UTC)

Event End: 21 December, 2016 (Wednesday) @ 14:20 UTC+8 (06:20 UTC)

 


Package Name
Fury - Standard

 

Package Contents
Fury
 1 Garage Slot

Full Crew w/ 100% Skill

4,200

Value in Gold
8,250

Price
USD 34.42


 


Featured Premium Tanks  

Fury

This tank is no ordinary Sherman. It starred in its own movie alongside famous film actors. Fury is an American medium tank. Its in-game equivalent is the Tier 6 M4A3E8.

As a Premium tank, Fury stands at the same tier as the M4A3E8, but comes better equipped than Shermans in stock configuration and allows you to earn more credits per battle. It also comes in handy when you wish to speed up training for rookie crew members.

 



 

Purchase these deals for yourself or as gifts for your friends. Please refer to the Premium Shop Guide for information on how to use it.

Go to the Premium Shop

 

Close