Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Advent Calendar 2016: Day 14

Specials & In-game Events
In other languages: th zh-tw ja

Tank Commanders,

It's the 14th day of the Advent Calendar!

Today, we bring you a sale featuring the IS-3A. For the next 24 hours, you'll be able to purchase this bundle for this tank:

  • IS-3A - Standard: Contains the tank and 1 garage slot

Note: The IS-3AUltimate bundle is not part of the Advent Calendar but can be found in the Premium Shop in the same event duration.

More details about the bundle, including the price, can be found below. Enjoy!

Roll Out!

What is the Advent Calendar?

 


 

Event Start: 14 December, 2016 (Wednesday) @ 13:45 UTC+8 (05:45 UTC)

Event End: 15 December, 2016 (Thursday) @ 14:20 UTC+8 (06:20 UTC)

 

 


Package Name
IS-3A - Standard

 

Package Contents
IS-3A
 1 Garage Slot

Value in Gold
12,490

Price
USD 51.33

Package Name
IS-3A - Ultimate

Package Contents
IS-3A
 1 Garage Slot
15 x5 EXP Token
 30 Personal Reserves: +100% Crew EXP (2h)

5,500

Value in Gold
19,490

Price
USD 70.04


 


Featured Premium Tanks  

IS-3A

 

The IS-3A is a Tier 8 vehicle from the USSR tech tree. This awesome vehicle only existed in theory. Students from the BTV military academy created a diploma thesis on installing an automatic loader in the IS-3 and T-10. In World of Tanks, the IS-3A is able to load slightly faster without the loader crew. However, the autoloader does not have a clip.


 



 

Purchase these deals for yourself or as gifts for your friends. Please refer to the Premium Shop Guide for information on how to use it.

Go to the Premium Shop

 

Close