You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Clan Wars Maintenance on 8 May 2015

Clan Wars
In other languages: vi th zh-tw ja

The World of Tanks team would like to inform all players that there will be a Clan Wars maintenance during the following timeframe:

Start of Maintenance: 8 May, 2015 (Friday) @ 3:30 UTC+8 (07.05.2015, 19:30 UTC)

End of Maintenance: 8 May, 2015 (Friday) @ 7:00 UTC+8 (07.05.2015, 23:00 UTC)

We thank you for your patience and kind understanding.