Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Clan Wars Maintenance on 04 November 2014

The World of Tanks team would like to inform all players that there will be a Clan Wars maintenance during the following timeframe:

Start of Maintenance: 04 November, 2014 (Tuesday) @ 3:30 UTC+8 (24.09.2014, 19:30 UTC)

End of Maintenance: 04 November, 2014 (Tuesday) @ 6:00 UTC+8 (25.09.2014, 22:00 UTC)

We thank you for your patience and kind understanding.

Close