Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Clan Wars Maintenance on 10 September 2014

The World of Tanks team would like to inform all players that the Global Map will be not be available during the following timeframe:

Start of Global Map Freeze: 10 September, 2014 (Wednesday) @ 03:55 UTC+8 (09.09.2014, 19:55 UTC)

End of Global Map Freeze: 10 September, 2014 (Wednesday) @ 08:05 UTC+8 (10.09.2014, 00:05 UTC)

We thank you for your patience and kind understanding.

Close