Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Global Map Maintenance on 31 July, 2014

The World of Tanks team would like to inform all players that there will be a maintenance on the Global Map.

During the following downtime, the Global Map will be unavailable:

Start of Freeze: Thursday, July 31, 03:15 UTC+8 (19:15 UTC)

End of Freeze: Friday, August 01, 03:55 UTC+8 (19:55 UTC)

We thank you for your patience and kind understanding.

Close