Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Server Maintenance on 25 June, 2015

The World of Tanks team would like to inform all players that there will be a maintenance on the server on 25 June, 2015 (Thursday) starting from 05:00 UTC+8 (24 June, 21:00 UTC). It will take approximately ~ 1 hour 30 minutes.

The World of Tanks Update 0.9.8_4 server micropatch will be applied during this downtime. The full patch notes are as follows:

  • Fixed issue with displaying of IGR vehicle tag in female crew recruiting window.
  • Fixed issue with launching a battle in ‘Fog of war’ mode.

We thank you for your patience and kind understanding.

Note: Due to this patch, Strongholds battles (besides skirmishes) will be reset from 03:59 UTC+8 (19:59 UTC, 24.06.2015) to 06:59 UTC+8 (22.59 UTC 24.06.2015).

Close