Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Server Maintenance on 26 February, 2015

The World of Tanks team would like to inform all players that there will be a maintenance on the server on 26 February, 2015 (Thursday) starting from 05:00 UTC+8 (25 February, 21:00 UTC). It will take approximately ~ 45 minutes.

World of Tanks Update 0.9.6_2 server micropatch will be applied during this downtime.

We thank you for your patience and kind understanding.

 

Patch Notes

  • Fixed: Personal quests description is still updated on a regular basis after a player has already achieved the quest token (i.e. hit the bonus limit conditions).
  • Fixed: There is the possibility to move all the contacts from a particular group of contacts in the area of addressee list with a single click.

 

Note: Due to this patch, Strongholds battles (besides skirmishes) will be reset from 04:00 UTC+8 (20:00 UTC, 25.02.2015) to 06:59 UTC+8 (22.59 UTC 25.02.2015).

Close