Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Server Maintenance on 16 April, 2015

The World of Tanks team would like to inform all players that there will be a maintenance on the server on 16 April, 2015 (Thursday) starting from 05:00 UTC+8 (15 April, 21:00 UTC). It will take approximately ~ 45 minutes.

World of Tanks 0.9.6_GrandFinal server micropatch will be applied during this downtime.

We thank you for your patience and kind understanding.

 

Patch notes:

  • New Hangar for The Grand Finals.
  • New special tank F69 AMX13 57 100 Grand Finals.

 

Note: Due to this patch, Strongholds battles (besides skirmishes) will be reset from 04:00 UTC+8 (20:00 UTC, 15.04.2015) to 06:59 UTC+8 (22.59 UTC 15.04.2015).

Close