Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Weekly_Rumble XVI & Weekly Showdown VII



Attention Tank Commanders,

Weekly Rumble XVI shall commence on 19 November, 2012 (Monday) at 22:00 UTC+8 (14:00 UTC). Registrations are now open and will be closed on 19 November, 2012 (Monday) at 12:00 UTC+8 (04:00 UTC).

Weekly Showdown VII shall commence on 20 November, 2012 (Tuesday) at 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC). Registrations are now open and will be closed on 19 November, 2012 (Monday) at 12:00 UTC+8 (04:00 UTC).

 

Prizes

First place 10,000
Second place 6,000
Third place 4,000
Fourth place 2,000

Do take note for both tournaments that you are only able to have 1 reserve in your team.

For more information about Weekly Rumble XVI, please click here.

For more information about Weekly Showdown VII, please click here.

Close