Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Weekly Rumble XX & Weekly Showdown XI

https://worldoftanks-sea.com/dcont/fb/news/big_title/tournament_%28sea%29_portal.jpg

Attention Tank Commanders,

We're pleased to announce that registrations for Weekly Rumble XX and Weekly Showdown XI are now open! All interested participants can now sign up below by clicking on the "Participate" button next to the tournament of your choice.

Please click on the name of a tournament under the "Tournament" field to get further information on the following:

  • Tier Limits
  • Victory Conditions
  • Schedule
  • Prizes
  • Maps
  • Rules
  • Registration Terms
Please refer to How to create tournament team guide & How to join tournament team guide if you are new to tournaments.

 

Tournament Date
TimeRegistration
Weekly Rumble XX 17 December, 2012 (Mon)
22:00 UTC+8 (14:00 UTC)

Participate

Weekly Showdown XI
18 December, 2012 (Tue) 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) Participate

Tournament registrations will be closed on 17 December, 2012 (Monday) at 12:00 UTC+8 (04:00 UTC).

Curious as to what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

Close