Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Weekly Rumble XV and Weekly Showdown VI

Attention Tank Commanders,

Weekly Rumble XV shall commence on 12 November, 2012 (Monday) at 22:00 UTC+8 (14:00 UTC). Registrations are now open and will be closed on 12 November, 2012 (Monday) at 12:00 UTC+8 (04:00 UTC).

Weekly Showdown VI shall commence on 13 November, 2012 (Tuesday) at 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC). Registrations are now open and will be closed on 12 November, 2012 (Monday) at 12:00 UTC+8 (04:00 UTC).

 

Prizes

First place 10,000
Second place 6,000
Third place 4,000
Fourth place 2,000

Do take note for both tournaments that you are only able to have 1 reserve in your team.

For more information about Weekly Rumble XV, please click here.

For more information about Weekly Showdown VI, please click here.

Close