Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Weekly Rumble XIX & Weekly Showdown X

 

Attention Tank Commanders,

We're pleased to announce that registrations for Weekly Rumble XIX and Weekly Showdown X are now open! All interested participants can now sign up below by clicking on the "Participate" button next to the tournament of your choice.

Please click on the name of a tournament under the "Tournament" field to get further information on the following:

  • Tier Limits
  • Victory Conditions
  • Schedule
  • Prizes
  • Maps
  • Rules
  • Registration Terms
Please refer to How to create tournament team guide & How to join tournament team guide if you are new to tournaments.

 

Tournament Date
TimeRegistration
Weekly Rumble XIX 10 December, 2012 (Mon)
22:00 UTC+8 (14:00 UTC)

Participate

Weekly Showdown X
11 December, 2012 (Tue) 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) Participate

Tournament registrations will be closed on 10 December, 2012 (Monday) at 12:00 UTC+8 (04:00 UTC).

Curious as to what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

Close