Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Weekly Rumble III & Weekly Showdown III 2013

Tournaments Discuss on Forum
In other languages: th
https://worldoftanks-sea.com/dcont/fb/news/big_title/tournament_%28sea%29_portal.jpg

Please note the change in schedules for tournaments this week due to Lunar New Year. 2 matches will be played each day with a 2 hour interval in between.

Attention Tank Commanders,

We're pleased to announce that registrations for Weekly Rumble III and Weekly Showdown III are now open! All interested participants can now sign up below by clicking on the "Participate" button next to the tournament of your choice.

Please click on the name of a tournament under the "Tournament" field to get further information on the following:

  • Tier Limits
  • Victory Conditions
  • Schedule
  • Prizes
  • Maps
  • Rules
  • Registration Terms
Please refer to How to create tournament team guide & How to join tournament team guide if you are new to tournaments.

 

Tournament Date
TimeRegistration
Weekly Rumble III
08 February, 2013 (Fri) 20:00 UTC+8 (12:00 UTC)
22:00 UTC+8 (14:00 UTC)
Participate
Weekly Showdown III
08 February, 2013 (Fri) 16:00 UTC+8 (08:00 UTC)
18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)
Participate

Tournament registrations will be closed on 07 February, 2013 (Thursday) at 12:00 UTC+8 (04:00 UTC).

Curious as to what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

Close