Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Weekly Rumble II & Weekly Showdown II 2013

Tournaments Discuss on Forum
In other languages: th
https://worldoftanks-sea.com/dcont/fb/news/big_title/tournament_%28sea%29_portal.jpg

Please note that Weekly Showdowns will now be running on Mondays instead of Tuesday.
 

 

Attention Tank Commanders,

We're pleased to announce that registrations for Weekly Rumble II and Weekly Showdown II are now open! All interested participants can now sign up below by clicking on the "Participate" button next to the tournament of your choice.

Please click on the name of a tournament under the "Tournament" field to get further information on the following:

  • Tier Limits
  • Victory Conditions
  • Schedule
  • Prizes
  • Maps
  • Rules
  • Registration Terms
Please refer to How to create tournament team guide & How to join tournament team guide if you are new to tournaments.

 

Tournament Date
TimeRegistration
Weekly Rumble II
28 January, 2013 (Mon) 22:00 UTC+8 (14:00 UTC) Participate
Weekly Showdown II
28 January, 2013 (Mon) 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) Participate

Tournament registrations will be closed on 28 January, 2013 (Monday) at 12:00 UTC+8 (04:00 UTC).

Curious as to what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out!

Close