You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


TanksAsia Masters Open Season Ro16 Teams Determined

In other languages: th

Tank Commanders,

Qualifiers 1 (Round of 32) for TanksAsia Masters Open Season is now over. These 16 teams have now qualified to move on to the next stage of the tournament (Round of 16) to determine the top 8 teams to compete in the quarter finals. The first match of Round of 16 starts tonight at 20:10 hrs UTC+8 (12:10 UTC) and will also take place on 2nd, 3rd and 4th of May next week.

In no particular order or rank, the 16 teams are:

  1. U Are Dead
  2. -V-
  3. RTA-E
  4. PVP 2
  5. Alpha Team Singapore
  6. CNMB
  7. (I-A-F)Professional
  8. -4S-
  9. NightEagles
  10. Fadiq Bale
  11. Silly Ducks Revolution
  12. [PBKAC] 2 Grilles 1 Krupp
  13. NightEagles2
  14. AVANTE-GARDE (formerly Grumpy Old Men)
  15. the Inspired Aggregated Force
  16. FBB2

The full schedule of Round of 16 can be found here.

Don't forget to tune into the live stream to keep in pace with the tournament progress!