Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

[POSTPONED] Weekly Rumble XIII & Showdown IV Semi Finals

Tournaments Discuss on Forum
In other languages: th

Attention Tank Commanders,

Please be informed that the pre-scheduled semi finals matches below will be pushed back by 1 day due to a server maintenance that will be held later today.

Below are the new schedules for Weekly Rumble XIII & Weekly Showdown IV.

Weekly Rumble XIII

Semi-Finals

  • 02 November, 2012 (Friday) @ 22:00hrs GMT+8 (14:00 UTC)

Finals & 3rd Placing Round

  • 03 November, 2012 (Saturday) @ 22:00hrs GMT+8 (14:00 UTC)

Weekly Showdown IV

Semi-Finals

  • 02 November, 2012 (Friday) @ 17:00hrs GMT+8 (09:00 UTC)

Finals & 3rd Placing Round

  • 03 November, 2012 (Saturday) @ 17:00hrs GMT+8 (09:00 UTC)

We apologize to all participants for any inconvenience caused.

Close