Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Public Test 8.10 #3 [Updated]

 

 
Public Test #3 will be stopped on 25 December, 2013 @01:00 UTC+8 (17:00 UTC).

 

Tank Commanders,

Join the Public Test to experience the Japanese Tech Tree and other cool new features in 8.10! Please leave feedback on the 8.10 Public Test Bug Reports sub-forum to help improve the game's quality.

Public Test 8.10 #3 has stopped.

To participate in the test you need to do the following steps:

  1.  Download & Run the installer found here. If you have previously installed Public Test #1, run the launcher to update it to Public Test #3. Size of update: (16 Mb)
  2.  Update the game via launcher. Size: (5.94 GB)

Please install the test game launcher in a different folder, other than the current game client version! Also switch off the game client before installing the update.

Please Note! Only players who have registered prior to 0:00 UTC 28.11.2013 can participate in the test

 

2. Scheduled server restart as of follows:

  • Center: 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC) daily. Average duration: 25 minutes

3. Special features of the public test server:

  • Payments are not accepted on the public test server.
  • All test accounts will receive a one time crediting of:
    • 100,000,000 Free EXP
    • 100,000,000 Credits
    • 20,000
  • Progress won't be transferred to the main SEA server.
  • Credit and experience rates will not be increased for this test.

We draw your attention to the fact that the test server is subject to EULA and general rules of World of Tanks game server. The restrictions and punishments are the same as on the official game server of World of Tanks.

Bugs related to the 8.10 public test should be posted in this special sub-forum 8.10 Public Test Bug Reports.

Preliminary list of changes to 8.10 #3 as compared with 8.10 #2 can be found here!


Close