Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Valentine's Day Bonus Code

Tank Commanders!

All of our Tank Commanders are important to us, so we want everyone to to feel special for Valentine's Day. Starting now, you'll be able to activate this single use bonus code for one free day of Premium Time. Happy Valentine's Day!

Code becomes active: February 13, 2013 (Wed) @ 08:00 UTC+8 (00:00 UTC)

Code expires: March 2, 2013 (Sat) @ 07:59 UTC+8 (Mar 1, 23:59 UTC)

All you'll need to do is visit the World of Tanks home page, sign in, and use the drop-down menu that appears on your name to enter this code:

ANTHEM

Enter the code using only CAPS. If you need more information on how to activate this code, please read these instructions.

Close