Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Songkran Giveaway

In Thailand, the Songkran Festival is celebrated as the traditional New Year's Day from 13th to 16th April. As part of the celebrations, we will be giving away a 1 day premium to everyone via a giveaway code. The code will become active on 13 April, 2013 (Saturday), 08:00 UTC+8 (00:00 UTC) and will last until 28 April, 2013 (Sunday), 07:59 UTC+8 (27 April, Saturday 23:59 UTC) so don't forget to claim yours during this period.

Wishing all our Thai Tank Commanders a Happy New Year! Enjoy your 1 day premium!

Songkran Giveaway

1 Day Premium

Only redeemable once per account.

 

How to redeem your gift:

  1. Login to your account profile on the website.
  2. Select and click 'Activate Bonus Code' option in the dropdown list under your IGN then key in the below code to receive your gift. 

SAWASDEE

 *This code is valid from 13 April (Saturday), 08:00 UTC+8 (00:00 UTC) to 28 April, 2013 (Sunday), 07:59 UTC+8 (27 April, Saturday 23:59 UTC).
EXP for first victory of the day
Close