Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Last Tank Standing Event

Tank Commanders,

Think you have what it takes to bulldoze the other tanks down (or hide away from them) and be the last survivor in a super slugfest? Then you'll definitely want to take part in this exciting event!

On 11th January, log on to World of Tanks during the event timings and join the training rooms which will be opened specially for the event to take part. Do whatever it takes to be the last tank standing and that includes getting rid of your own allies on top of your foes. Defeat all who stand in your way ala Deathmode style and you will get to take home 1,500 gold as a reward.

Be sure to log into World of Tanks during the below timings to participate. Slots are limited so you need to be fast!

See you in the training room!

Last Tank Standing Event

Participants are to eliminate all tanks including "allies" and be the last tank surviving in the training room.

Event Start: 11 January, 2013 (Friday) @ 17:30 UTC+8 (09:30 UTC)

Event End: 11 January, 2013 (Friday) @ 20:30 UTC+8 (12:30 UTC)

 

Event Details

  • Training rooms will be opened during the event hours.
  • Up to 29 players can participate in a training room at a time.
  • Room time will be set to 15 minutes.
  • Players are allowed to participate as many times as they wish.

If the game ends without 1 tank remaining, there will be no winners declared for that round.

 

Prizes

1,500 for the last tank standing.


Close