Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

[Event] Kiss Me, Tanker!

Specials & In-game Events
In other languages: th zh-tw ja

Tank Commanders!

All's fair in love and war. If you'll be home or at a cybercafé this fabulous Friday, create a training room in World of Tanks and have a smashing good time with this event!

To qualify as a participant, crash into your enemy head-on for a friendly "tank smooch", then express the most romantic words you know in the chat.

Our top 3 Casanovas will be awarded with the following prizes:

  • 1st Prize: Type 59
  • 2nd Prize: 7 Days Premium + 3,000
  • 3rd Prize: 3 Days Premium + 2,000

Read on for more details!

Details and Rules

14 February: Kiss Me, Tanker!

Event Start: 14 February, 2014 (Friday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC) 

Event End: 14 February, 2014 (Friday) @ 23:59 UTC+8 (15:59 UTC)

 

  • Create or join a Training Room.
  • Smash into an enemy for a "tank smooch". 
  • Type a romantic message in the chat.
  • Submit a screenshot of the "tank smooch" and chat message in the forum link below.
  • The best 3 entries will be rewarded.
  • Entries close on 14th February 2014, 23:59 UTC+8 (15:59 UTC).

 

Visit the Contest Thread in the forums

Close