Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Advent Calendar 2016: Day 9

Specials & In-game Events
In other languages: th zh-tw ja

Tank Commanders,

The Advent Calendar is officially up and running!

On the 7th day of December, we bring you a sale featuring the ISU-122S. For the next 24 hours, you'll be able to purchase this this bundle for this tank:

  • ISU-122S - Standard: Contains the tank, 1 garage slot, and some gold

More details about the bundle, including the price, can be found below. Enjoy!

Roll Out!

What is the Advent Calendar?

 

 


 

Event Start: 09 December, 2016 (Friday) @ 13:45 UTC+8 (05:45 UTC)

Event End: 10 December, 2016 (Saturday) @ 14:20 UTC+8 (06:20 UTC)

 

 


 
Package Name
ISU-122S - Standard

 

Package Contents
 ISU-122S
 1 Garage Slot
3,250

Value in Gold
8,300

Price
USD 34.62


 


Featured Premium Tanks  

ISU-122S

 

The offer for Day 9 in the Advent Calendar features the ISU-122S. This vehicle is a heavy assault gun with high damage per minute and good camouflage values.

Get it together with a garage slot, some gold, and a BiA Crew.


 



 

Purchase these deals for yourself or as gifts for your friends. Please refer to the Premium Shop Guide for information on how to use it.

Go to the Premium Shop

 

Close