Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Advent Calendar 2016: Day 8

Specials & In-game Events
In other languages: th zh-tw ja

Tank Commanders,

The Advent Calendar is officially up and running!

On the 8th day of December, we bring you a sale featuring the 59-Patton. For the next 24 hours, you'll be able to purchase two different bundles containing this rare tank:

  • 59-Patton - Standard: Contains the tank and 1 garage slot
  • 59-Patton - Ultimate: Contains the tank, 1 garage slot, 25 personal reserves, and 3,750

More details about the bundle, including the price, can be found below. Enjoy!

Roll Out!

What is the Advent Calendar?

 

 


 

Event Start: 08 December, 2016 (Thursday) @ 13:45 UTC+8 (05:45 UTC)

Event End: 09 December, 2016 (Friday) @ 14:20 UTC+8 (06:20 UTC)

 

 


 
Package Name
59-Patton - Standard

 

Package Contents
 59-Patton
 1 Garage Slot

Value in Gold
7,500

Price
USD 31.40
 
Package Name
59-Patton - Ultimate

 

Package Contents
 59-Patton
 1 Garage Slot
 15 x5 EXP Victory Tokens
 25 Personal Reserves: +100% Crew XP (2h)

3,750

Value in Gold
12,500

Price
USD 45.79


 


Featured Premium Tanks  

59-Patton

 

The offer for Day 8 in the Advent Calendar features a tank of unique design: the 59-Patton. This vehicle combines a hardy hull with an angled turret, which enables the 59-Patton to deflect incoming fire with relative ease.

Get it together with a garage slot, some Personal Reserves, a bunch of gold and a free bonus of 15 missions for your 59-Patton!

Important: The missions included in this package can be completed only with the 59-Patton and will activate once the First Victory of the day bonus is used up. The missions will expire on 31 January 2017.


 



 

Purchase these deals for yourself or as gifts for your friends. Please refer to the Premium Shop Guide for information on how to use it.

Go to the Premium Shop

 

Close