Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Advent Calendar 2016: Day 4

Tank Commanders,

The Advent Calendar is officially up and running!

On the 4th day of December, we give you a sale featuring the M46 Patton KR. For the next 24 hours, you'll be able to purchase two different bundles containing this rare tank:

  • M46 Patton KR - Standard: Contains the tank and 1 garage slot
  • M46 Patton KR - Ultimate: Contains the tank, 1 garage slot, 5 EXP x5 victory tokens, personal reserves, and 5,500

More details about the bundle, including the cost can be found below. Enjoy!

Roll out!

What is the Advent Calendar?

 

 


 

Event Start: 04 December, 2016 (Sunday) @ 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)

Event End: 05 December, 2016 (Monday) @ 14:20 UTC+8 (06:20 UTC)

 

 


 
Package Name
M46 Patton KR Standard

 

Package Contents
 M46 Patton KR
 1 Garage Slot

Value in Gold
9,000

Price
USD 37.43
 
Package Name
M46 Patton KR Ultimate

 

Package Contents
 M46 Patton KR
 1 Garage Slot
 15 EXP x5 Victory Tokens
 30 Personal Reserves: +100% Crew XP (2hrs)


5,500

Value in Gold
16,000

Price
USD 58.09


 


Featured Premium Tanks  

M46 Patton KR

 

The offer for Day 4 in the Advent Calendar features the ferocious M46 Patton KR that will strike fear in the hearts of the enemy team, thanks to its fearsome custom paint job!

Get it together with a garage slot, some Personal Reserves, a solid amount of gold and a free bonus of 15 missions for your new Patton!

Important: The missions included in this package can be completed only with the M46 Patton KR and will activate once the First Victory of the day bonus is used up. The missions will expire on 31 January 2017.


 



 

Purchase these deals for yourself or as gifts for your friends. Please refer to the Premium Shop Guide for information on how to use it.

Go to the Premium Shop

 

Close