Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Advent Calendar 2016: Day 22

Specials & In-game Events
In other languages: th zh-tw ja

Tank Commanders,

It's Day 22 of the Advent Calendar!

Today, the leKpz M 41 90mm GF. leFor the next 24 hours, you'll be able to purchase the following bundle containing this rare tank:

  • leKpz M 41 90mm GF - Standard: Contains the tank and 1 garage slot
  • leKpz M 41 90mm GF - Ultimate: Contains the tank, 1 garage slot, 7,750, 30 personal reserves (+100% Crew XP for 2h), and 15 x5 XP victory tokens

More details about the bundle, including the price, can be found below. Enjoy!

Roll out!

What is the Advent Calendar?

 


 

Event Start: 22 December, 2016 (Thursday) @ 13:45 UTC+8 (05:45 UTC)

Event End: 23 December, 2016 (Friday) @ 14:20 UTC+8 (06:20 UTC)

 


Package Name
leKpz M 41 90mm GF - Standard

 

Package Contents
 leKpz M 41 90mm GF
 1 Garage Slot

Value in Gold
6,800

Price
USD 28.57
Package Name
leKpz M 41 90mm GF - Standard

 

Package Contents
 leKpz M 41 90mm GF
 1 Garage Slot

30 Personal Reserves (+100% Crew XP for 2h)
 15x x5 XP for Victory

7,750

Value in Gold
16,050

Price
USD 58.07


 


Featured Premium Tanks  

leKpz M 41 90mm GF

M4A3E8 Fury

The leKpz M 41 90mm GF is the German variant of the M41A1 Walker Bulldog, and it is a Tier VIII Premium Light Tank.

This tank has excellent HEAT shell penetration and great mobility, making it an excellent scout and decent damage dealer. Used with care, the leKpz M 41 90mm GF is deadly.  Its traits make it very versatile, but beware: its armour is paper-thin.

 



 

Purchase these deals for yourself or as gifts for your friends. Please refer to the Premium Shop Guide for information on how to use it.

Go to the Premium Shop

 

Close