Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Advent Calendar 2016: Day 18

Specials & In-game Events
In other languages: th zh-tw ja

Tank Commanders,

The Advent Calendar is officially up and running!

On the 18th day of December, we bring you a sale featuring the Rheinmetall Scorpion . For the next 24 hours, you'll be able to purchase this bundle for this tank:

  • Rheinmetall Skorpion - Ultimate: Contains the tank, 1 garage slot, x5 EXP for Victory mission unlock, and some gold
    Note: The mission for x5 EXP can be completed 15 times per account. For random battles only, on the Rheinmetall Skorpion, the player must rank within top 10 in EXP in the team. The first win does not count.

Note: The Rheinmetall Skorpion - Standard bundle is not part of the Advent Calendar but can be found in the Premium Shop in the same event duration.

More details about the bundle, including the price, can be found below. Enjoy!

Roll Out!

What is the Advent Calendar?

 

 


 

Event Start: 18 December, 2016 (Sunday) @ 13:45 UTC+8 (05:45 UTC)

Event End: 19 December, 2016 (Monday) @ 14:20 UTC+8 (06:20 UTC)

 

 


 
Package Name
Rheinmetall Skorpion - Standard

 

Package Contents
 Rheinmetall Scorpion
 1 Garage Slot

Value in Gold
11,200

Price
USD 46.21
 

Package Name
Rheinmetall Skorpion - Ultimate

Package Contents
 Rheinmetall Scorpion
 1 Garage Slot
 30 Personal Reserves: +100% Crew EXP (2h)

6,750

Value in Gold
19,450

Price
USD 69.88


 


Featured Premium Tanks  

Rheinmetall Skorpion

 

The Rheinmetall Skorpion is a vehicle that is built to take out enemies before they can land a hit on you. It's built for speed and assault. So use your speed as armour, and be very secretive about your position in battle. 


 



 

Purchase these deals for yourself or as gifts for your friends. Please refer to the Premium Shop Guide for information on how to use it.

Go to the Premium Shop

 

Close