Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Advent Calendar 2016: Day 12

Specials & In-game Events
In other languages: th zh-tw ja

Tank Commanders,

It's Day 12 of the Advent Calendar!

Today, we give you a sale featuring the M56 Scorpion. For the next 24 hours, you'll be able to purchase two different bundles containing this rare tank:

  • M56 Scorpion - Standard: Contains the tank and 1 garage slot
  • M56 Scorpion - Ultimate: Contains the tank, 1 garage slot, 15 EXP x5 victory tokens, personal reserves, and 5,850

More details about the bundle, including the cost can be found below. Enjoy!

Roll out!

What is the Advent Calendar?

 


 

Event Start: 12 December, 2016 (Monday) @ 13:45 UTC+8 (05:45 UTC)

Event End: 13 December, 2016 (Tuesday) @ 14:20 UTC+8 (06:20 UTC)

 


Package Name
M56 Scorpion Standard

 

Package Contents
M56 Scorpion
 1 Garage Slot

Value in Gold
5,450

Price
USD 23.08
Package Name
M56 Scorpion Ultimate

 

Package Contents
M56 Scorpion
 1 Garage Slot
 15 EXP x5 Victory Tokens
10 Personal Reserves: +100% Crew EXP (2hrs)


5,850

Value in Gold
11,800

Price
USD 44.99


 


Featured Premium Tanks  

M56 Scorpion

If you have the ability to avoid every single shot heading your way, this tank is for you. The ability to use stealth to your advantage is having the right to command the M56 Scorpion's awesome gun. This tank destroyer is not for the weak-hearted, but experienced players will find it extremely rewarding in battle.


 



 

Purchase these deals for yourself or as gifts for your friends. Please refer to the Premium Shop Guide for information on how to use it.

Go to the Premium Shop

 

Close