Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Advent Calendar 2016: Day 11

Specials & In-game Events
In other languages: th zh-tw ja

Tank Commanders,

The Advent Calendar is officially up and running!

On the 11th day of December, we bring you a sale featuring the KV-5. For the next 24 hours, you'll be able to purchase this bundle for this tank:

  • KV-5 - Standard: Contains the tank, 1 garage slot, and some gold

Note: The KV-5 - Ultimate and KV-5 - Supreme bundles are not part of the Advent Calendar but can be found in the Premium Shop in the same event duration.

More details about the bundle, including the price, can be found below. Enjoy!

Roll Out!

What is the Advent Calendar?

 

 


 

Event Start: 11 December, 2016 (Sunday) @ 13:45 UTC+8 (05:45 UTC)

Event End: 12 December, 2016 (Monday) @ 14:20 UTC+8 (06:20 UTC)

 

 


 
Package Name
KV-5 - Standard

 

Package Contents
 KV-5
 1 Garage Slot

3,450

Value in Gold
11,250

Price
USD 46.41
 

Package Name
KV-5 - Ultimate

Package Contents
 KV-5
 1 Garage Slot
 30 Personal Reserves: +100% Crew EXP (2h)

10,000

Value in Gold
19,300

Price
USD 70.14
 

Package Name
KV-5 - Superme

Package Contents
 KV-5
 1 Garage Slot
 40 Personal Reserves: +100% Crew EXP (2h)

17,200

Value in Gold
28,000

Price
USD 99.01

 



 


Featured Premium Tanks  

KV-5

 

The KV-5 is a Tier VIII heavy from the Soviet tech tree. It has a strong hull and turret armor. This makes the KV-5 a good choice for ramming strategies. If taking down an opponent's tank like a heavy-weight wrestling champion is your idea of fun, send this metal monster to your garage!


 



 

Purchase these deals for yourself or as gifts for your friends. Please refer to the Premium Shop Guide for information on how to use it.

Go to the Premium Shop

 

Close