Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

TanksAsia Masters Forum Contest #3

Contests Discuss on Forum
In other languages: th zh-tw

Greetings Tank Commanders,

The Forum Contest is back! Are you ready for another try?

Simply watch the videos of the Season 1 Playoffs and the Grand Finals, and make a mental note of any interesting and/or funny occurrences that arose during the tournament. All you need to do is to post about what happened in the contest forum thread to take part and stand a chance to win a 3,000 gold prize.

Chosen entries will be featured in our monthly eSports video, so do your best to give us the absolute highlights!

TanksAsia Masters Forum Contest: Spot the Moment!

Event Start: 23 September, 2013 (Monday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 30 September, 2013 (Monday) @ 12:00 UTC+8 (04:00 UTC)

Watch our video playlists of the Playoffs and Grand Finals, and post a message in the contest forum thread if you spot anything cool/ funny/ out of the norm that happened durinng the tournament.

Links to video playlists:

Format of message to post:

  • Team A vs Team B
  • Set 1,2,3
  • What happened during the stream? E.g. A player from team A drowned while running away from team B
  • Youtube link and time in video

3,000 will be awarded to the players whose entries are selected. In the event of multiple players who submitted the same moments of the stream, the prize will be awarded to whoever posts it first.

Watch the Playoffs here

Watch the Grand Finals here

 

Close