Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Red Packet Design Contest

Contests Discuss on Forum
In other languages: th

Early festive greetings to our Tank Commanders!

Wargaming will like to wish a Happy Chinese New Year to all World of Tanks SEA players.

Chinese New Year is the most important of the traditional Chinese holidays. It's a custom for married couples to give out red packets to unmarried relatives & friends. The red color of the envelope symbolizes good luck and it usually comes in various designs.

In theme with the holiday, World of Tanks SEA is holding a contest to find the best red packet design. Simply design the cover of a red packet using a World of Tanks theme and you could get for yourself some lucky gold in auspicious sums this CNY.

Let's Design!

Red Packet Design Contest

Design the cover of a "Red Packet" using a World of Tanks theme.

Contest submission period: 07 February, 2013 (Thu) 17:00 UTC +8 (09:00 UTC) to 25 February, 2013 (Mon) 12:00 UTC +8 (04:00 UTC)

  • Users are to post their submissions in this thread.
  • Submissions need to be in a dimension of "300x500", uploaded to a image hosting site and linked to your forum post using img tags.
  • Submissions need to have a red background as shown on the sample.

Prizes:
1st Place - 3,888
2nd Place - 2,888
3rd Place - 1,888

Close