Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

[CONTEST] On to Taipei! WGL APAC-Asia Season 3 Eliminations [UPDATED]

Contests Discuss on Forum
In other languages: vi th zh-tw ja

The results are in! Click here to find out who the winners are.

Tank Commanders!

This week will determine which teams will head to Taiwan for the Season 3 finals! Have an idea which teams will make the cut? Let us know for a chance to win gold and premium time!

 

Event Start: 19 January, 2014 (Monday) @ 13:00 UTC+8 (05:00 UTC)

Event End: 20 January, 2015 (Tuesday) @ 20:00 UTC+8 (12:00 UTC)

 

Mechanics

  1. Players will vote for the 2 eSports teams they believe will advance to the Season 3 finals via this forum poll.
  2. Casting of votes will available until 20 January, 2015 at 20:00 (UTC+8).
  3. Have a message for your favourite teams? Let them know in the comments!

 

Prizes:

  •  500 + 3 days Premium (10 winners)
    • Randomly drawn from players who correctly predicted both teams that advanced.
  •  3 days Premium (20 winners)
    • Randomly drawn from players who correctly only one of the teams that advanced.
    • 10 winners each will be drawn from the ones who voted for each advancing team.

 

Note:

  • Winners will be announced on 23 January, 2015 and prizes will be awarded also on the same day.
  • Don't know who to vote for? Check out the leaderboard to see how each team has performed so far this season!

 

Vote on the forum poll here!

Close