Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Clan Wars Freeze on 02 August

Clan Wars Discuss on Forum
In other languages: th zh-tw


The World of Tanks team would like to inform all players that Clan Wars will be frozen on 02 August, 2013 (Friday) starting from 12:30 UTC+8 (04:30 UTC) until 15:00 UTC+8 (07:00 UTC). During this downtime, redistribution mode will be switched off.

We thank you for your patience and kind understanding.

Close