Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Short Maintenance on the 18th December

Announcements
In other languages: th

 

Clan Wars will be available starting from December, 18th 19:45 UTC+8 (11:45 UTC) Time.

 

 

In order to fix some recently discovered issues with Clan Wars, the game server will undergo a short maintenance on December 18th starting from 04:00 SGT (20:00 UTC 17.12.2012) and will last around 30 minutes 
More information on the availability of Clan Wars will be released later today (18th December 2012)

 

 


 

Tank Commanders,

World of Tanks clan wars will be undergoing maintenance. We encountered a technical issue and we are working hard to resolve it. The maintenance started today 16th of December and it will be over as soon as the issue is solved.

We realise this is sudden, we are working hard to bring things back to normal. Thank you very much for your understanding.
Close