Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Server & Portal Maintenance on 31 Oct


The World of Tanks team would like to inform all players that there will be server downtime while we make preparations for the release of Update 8.9 commencing on 31st October, 2013 from 04:00 UTC+8 (30 October, 20:00 UTC). The approximate downtime is 6 hours with a shorter downtime expected for the portal services.

During this maintenance, the following will be unavailable due to the update:

  • Portal
  • WOT Asia Server
  • Clan Wars page

Global Map will be frozen and Clans functionality will be unavailable from 31 Oct, 2013 @ 03:15 UTC+8 (30 Oct, 19:15 UTC) to 01 Nov, 2013 @ 03:15 UTC+8 (31 Oct, 19:15 UTC)

Note: All players who have an active Premium Account and temporary items (camouflage) will be credited with additional 24 hours time as compensation.

We thank you for your patience and kind understanding.

Close