Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Server & Portal Maintenance on 25 April

Announcements Discuss on Forum
In other languages: th



The World of Tanks team would like to inform all players that there will be a maintenance for Update 8.5 on the server on 25 April, 2013 starting from 04:00 UTC+8 (24 April, 20:00 UTC) Time. It will take approximately ~ 4 hours.

During this maintenance, the portal will be down for approximately ~3 hours.

Please note that Clan Wars will be unavailable from 25 April, 2013 @ 03:15 UTC+8 (24 April, 19:15 UTC) Time until 26 April, 2013 @ 03:15 UTC+8 (25 April, 19:15 UTC) Time.

Please Note! During server maintenance hours, WOT portal and forum may be unavailable due to update! Users may also experience problems with WOT Assistant during this period.

Also: All purchased temporary items (camouflage & premium) will be extended by 1 day.

  We thank you for your patience and kind understanding.
Close