Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Server & Portal Maintenance on 24 December, 2013


The World of Tanks team would like to inform all players that there will be server downtime while we make preparations for the release of Update 8.10 commencing on 24 December, 2013 from 04:00 UTC+8 (23 December, 20:00 UTC). The approximate downtime is 5 hours with a shorter downtime expected for the portal services.

During this maintenance, the following will be unavailable due to the update:

  • Portal
  • WOT Asia Server
  • Clan Wars page

Global Map will be frozen and Clans functionality will be unavailable from 22 December, 2013 @ 13:00 UTC+8 (22 Dec, 05:00 UTC).

Note: All players, who had paid content (premium account etc.) by the start of release, will be compensated with additional 24 hours use term of that content.

We thank you for your patience and kind understanding.

Close