Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Server & Portal Maintenance on 20 June [UPDATED]

Announcements Discuss on Forum
In other languages: th zh-tw



 

Please note that the following will be unavailable for 4 hours during the update:

  • sea.wargaming.net
  • worldoftanks-sea.com
  • support.worldoftanks-sea.com
  • forum.worldoftanks-sea.com

They will be redirected to:

  • sea.wargaming.net (asia.wargaming.net)
  • worldoftanks-sea.com (worldoftanks.asia)
  • support.worldoftanks-sea.com (support.worldoftanks.asia)
  • forum.worldoftanks-sea.com (forum.worldoftanks.asia)

The World of Tanks team would like to inform all players that there will be a maintenance for Update 8.6 on the server on 20 June, 2013 starting from 04:00 UTC+8 (19 June, 20:00 UTC) Time. It will take approximately ~ 5 hours.

During this maintenance, the portal will be down for approximately ~4 hours.

Please note that Clan Wars will be unavailable from 20 June, 2013 @ 03:15 UTC+8 (19 June, 19:15 UTC) Time until 21 June, 2013 @ 03:15 UTC+8 (20 June, 19:15 UTC) Time.

Please Note! During server maintenance hours, WOT portal and forum may be unavailable due to update! Users may also experience problems with WOT Assistant during this period.

Also: All purchased temporary items (camouflage & premium) will be extended by 1 day.

  We thank you for your patience and kind understanding.
Close