Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Server & Portal Maintenance on 16 January

Announcements Discuss on Forum
In other languages: th



The World of Tanks team would like to inform all players that there will be a maintenance for Update 8.3 on the server on 16 January, 2013 starting from 16:00 SGT (08:00 UTC) Time. It will take approximately ~ 5 hours.

Also there will be portal maintenace on 16 January, 2013 starting from 16:00 SGT (08:00 UTC) Time. It will take approximately ~ 3 hours.

 

Please note that Clan Wars will be unavailable from 16 January, 2013 @ 15:15 SGT (07:15 UTC) Time until 17 January, 2013 @ 15:15 SGT (07:15 UTC) Time.

All purchased temporary items (camouflage & premium) will be extended by 1 day.

 

You can check final update 8.3 release notes here!

We thank you for your patience and kind understanding.
Close