Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Server Maintenance on 16 September, 2014

The World of Tanks team would like to inform all players that there will be a maintenance on the server on 16 September, 2014.

Start of Maintenance: 16 September, 2014 (Tuesday) @ 05:00 UTC+8 (15.09.2014, 21:00 UTC)

End of Maintenance: 16 September, 2014 (Tuesday) @ 09:00 UTC+8 (16.09.2014, 01:00 UTC)

We thank you for your patience and kind understanding.

Close