Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Server Maintenance on 09 August

Announcements
In other languages: th

This is a notice for all players that the server will be coming down for maintenance.  It will be unavailable for roughly 30 minutes on August 09, 2012 starting at 08:00 SGT (00:00 UTC) and ending at 08:30 SGT (00:30 UTC).

We thank you for your patience and kind understanding.

 

Close