Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Server Maintenance on 07 March

Announcements Discuss on Forum
In other languages: th



The World of Tanks team would like to inform all players that there will be a maintenance for Update 8.4 on the server on 07 March, 2013 starting from 04:00 UTC+8 (06 March, 20:00 UTC) Time. It will take approximately ~ 6 hours.

 

Please note that Clan Wars will be unavailable from 07 March, 2013 @ 01:15 UTC+8 (06 March, 17:15 UTC) Time until 08 March, 2013 @ 01:15 UTC+8 (07 March, 17:15 UTC) Time.


 

Please Note! During server maintenance hours WOT portal and forum maybe unavailable due to update!

Also: All purchased temporary items (camouflage & premium) will be extended by 1 day.

  We thank you for your patience and kind understanding.
Close