Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Server Maintenance on 01 November

Announcements Discuss on Forum
In other languages: th



The World of Tanks team would like to inform all players that there will be a maintenance on the server on 01 November, 2012 (Thursday) starting from 15:00hrs GMT+8 (07:00 UTC). It will end at 21:00hrs GMT+8 (13:00 UTC).

Please note that Clan Wars will be unavailable from 01 November, 2012 @ 14:15hrs GMT+8 (06:15 UTC) until 02 November, 2012 @ 14:15hrs GMT+8 (06:15 UTC). All purchased temporary items (camouflage & premium) will be extended by 1 day.

We thank you for your patience and kind understanding.

Close